Please meet your dedicated Inexma team.

Johan Muller

CEO

johan@inexma.co.za
0824440135

MJ Vermeulen

Financial Manager

mj@inexma.co.za
0764944953

SM Willemse

QS Manager

sm@inexma.co.za
0833093975

Johan Hugo

General Manager

johan.hugo@inexma.co.za
0722115000

Gertjie Brand

Director

gertjie@inexma.co.za
0825661608

Graham Heiberg

Technical Manager

graham@inexma.co.za
0845070124

Jacques van der Merwe

Director - Namibia

jacques@inexma.com.na
+264811555197

Mornay Killian

Compliance Manager

mornay@inexma.co.za
0795164427